Skip to content
EDF Renewables Deutschland

The regulations in §19 of the Electricity Network Charges Ordinance (StromNEV) §19 allow companies to reduce network charges under certain conditions. In addition to the general reduction of the highest load peaks in the year (‘peak shaving’), it is possible under §19 Paragraph 2 Sentences 1 and 2 to agree on an individual network charge. The two sentences describe the application cases of atypical and electricity-intensive grid usage: 

  • In the case of atypical network use, a reduced network charge can be achieved if the maximum load contribution of a final consumer deviates foreseeably and significantly from the simultaneous annual maximum load of all withdrawals at this network or transformer level. This deviation is achieved by reducing the energy demand during the high-load time windows, which are published annually by the distribution system operators, and is thus significantly lower than the energy demand outside these high-load time windows. 
  • In the case of electricity-intensive network use, a reduced network charge can be achieved if the electricity consumption from the network at a offtake point reaches the usage hours of at least 7,000 hours and the electricity consumption at this offtake point exceeds 10 gigawatt hours per year.

It depends on your load profile which of these usage options is optimal for your location.

Ready to assess your savings potential?

Sebastian Adam
Sales Manager
EDF Renewables
Back to top

Zum Inhalt springen
MENÜ
Contact
EDF Renewables Deutschland

Was sind die Sonderregelungen in der StromNEV §19?

Die Rege­lun­gen in §19 der Strom­netz­ent­gelt­ver­ord­nung (Strom­NEV) §19 ermög­li­chen es Unter­neh­men, unter bestimm­ten Vor­aus­set­zun­gen die Netz­ent­gel­te zu sen­ken. Neben dem all­ge­mei­nen Absen­ken der höchs­ten Last­spit­zen im Jahr („Peak Shaving“) ist es nach §19 Abs. 2 S. 1 und 2 mög­lich, ein indi­vi­du­el­les Netz­ent­gelt zu ver­ein­ba­ren. Die bei­den Sät­ze beschrei­ben die Anwen­dungs­fäl­le der aty­pi­schen und der strom­in­ten­si­ven Netznutzung:

  • Bei der aty­pi­schen Netz­nut­zung kann ein ver­rin­ger­tes Netz­ent­gelt erreicht wer­den, wenn der Höchst­last­bei­trag eines Letzt­ver­brau­chers vor­her­seh­bar erheb­lich von der zeit­glei­chen Jah­res­höchst­last aller Ent­nah­men die­ser Netz- oder Umspann­ebe­ne abweicht. Die­se Abwei­chung wird dadurch erreicht, dass der Ener­gie­be­darf wäh­rend der Hoch­last­zeit­fens­ter, die jähr­lich von den Ver­teil­netz­be­trei­bern publi­ziert wer­den, redu­ziert wird und damit deut­lich unter dem Ener­gie­be­darf außer­halb die­ser Hoch­last­zeit­fens­ter liegt.
  • Bei der strom­in­ten­si­ven Netz­nut­zung kann ein ver­rin­ger­tes Netz­ent­gelt erreicht wer­den, wenn die Strom­ab­nah­me aus dem Netz an einer Abnah­me­stel­le die Benut­zungs­stun­den­zahl von min­des­tens 7.000 Stun­den erreicht und der Strom­ver­brauch an die­ser Abnah­me­stel­le 10 Giga­watt­stun­den im Jahr überschreitet.

Es hängt von Ihrem Last­pro­fil ab, wel­che die­ser Nut­zungs­mög­lich­kei­ten für Ihren Stand­ort opti­mal ist.

Bereit Ihr Einsparpotential zu bewerten? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sebastian Adam
Sales Manager
EDF Renewables
  • Es wurden keine passenden Inhalte gefunden.
zum Seitenanfang